Home Page

School Letters

Blackpool Zoo Visit Reminder

Year 5 Enterprise

World Down Syndrome Day

Year 4 Singing Concert-Friday 16 March 2018 at 2.15pm

Year 5 Town Hall trip reminder

Year 3 Blackpool Zoo Trip

IMPORTANT INFORMATION-Year 3 Tuesday after school football club

Living Well for Parents/Carers

Tesco Bags of Help 2018

PE hoodies

4H & 4B swimming starting Tuesday 20 February 2018

Safer Internet Day for all Parents

Attendance Letter

Year 5 Gazegill Organic Farm Trip

Important Dates for your Diary-December 2017

Snow Letter 2017

Silly Jumper Day-Friday 8 December

Christmas Lunch 15 December 2017

Children in Need 17 November 2017

Audley Oscar's-Thursday 16th November

Year 6 Pirates Day-Wednesday 25th October 2017

Parents' Evening Wednesday 18th October 2017

Year 4 Ribchester Trip

Year 4 Meet the Teacher

Pantomime Trip 2017

Year 3 Homework Letter

Year 3 Meet the Teacher-English Thursday 26th October

Year 3 Meet the Teacher-Maths Thursday 5th October

Macmillan Coffee Morning-Thursday 28th September

Year 6 Meet the Teacher-Tuesday 26th September

An introduction to essential skills for parents

4F & 4P swimming-Tuesdays

Year 3 welcome and homework letter

Safety Notice 14.11.16

Basic English Classes at Audley Neighbourhood Learning Centre


Top