Home Page

School Letters

Healthy Week & Sports Day

Water Park 2017 successful applicant

Year 4 violin concert for parents

Year 4 French Day

Ofsted visit 8th June 2017

Year 5 Railway Trip-Important Information

Eid Lunch Friday 30 June 2017

Friends of Audley Sponsored Walk Thursday 25th May

"Ask the Head" coffee morning on Thursday 18th May 2017

Saturday Street Cricket Important Notice

Year 5 Railway Visit

Year 5 Canoeing on Queens Park Lake

Year 4 Cathedral Visit 2017

Water Park 2017 Equipment List

Water Park 2017 unsuccessful applicant

School photographs 16th May 2017

Rounders Club for Year 5 and 6-Thursdays after school

Dodgeball every Friday from 28th April to 26th May 2017 from 3.05pm-4.00pm

Wake and Shake for Year 6 Monday 8th May-Thursday 11th May 2017

Hockey Club for Year 5 and 6 boys and girls every Tuesday from 25th April to 23rd May 2017 from 3.10pm to 4.00pm

FREE Street Cricket for 8-14 year olds at Audley Junior School every Saturday morning from 10.00am to noon.

Year 5 BCHS Science lesson

Friday 24th March at 2.15pm.Year 4 singing concert-all Year 4 parents welcome

Red Nose Day Friday 24th March 2017

Year 3 Blackpool Zoo Visit-Friday 21st April 2017

Year 3 Farm to Fork Visit

Qamar Aslam 1992-2017

Year 5 Town Hall Visits

Year 5 Free Outdoor Education Session

Parents' Evenings-Years 3 & 4 on Tuesday 14th March. Years 5 & 6 on Wednesday 15th March

Important Letter for Parents/Guardians of children in 4B and 4H regarding World Book Day

World Book Day Thursday 2nd March-Dress up as your favourite book character for a donation of 50p

SATs Meeting for Year 6 Parents-Wednesday 22nd February 2017

Basic English Classes at Audley Neighbourhood Learning Centre

Sponsored Read

Safer Internet Day 7th February 2017-Parents welcome

Year 5 Farm Trip-March 2017

Gangsta Granny Trip for Years 4,5 & 6-Thursday 9th March 2017

Safety Notice 14.11.16


Top